Cpr Course

This Course includes the following unit:

HLTAID009 CPR

Suite 9/513-519 High St, Penrith NSW 2750

Google Maps link: https://maps.app.goo.gl/eRLcA5rUFLA5fJGM7

The Course is around 2 – 3 hours with no online modules

For more freFormat: The class is all face-to-face. You do not need to know anything about first aid before coming to the course or do any prior online training modules. quently asked questions, please go back to the Penrith Location Page

In this CPR course you will learn the following, DRSABCD – Responding to emergency situations – Managing unconscious breathing casualties – Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) – Using a defibrillator (AED) – Legal issues in first aid – Infection control

Enroll in the course below. You would do this course if requested by your employer or if you are doing your annual renewal/refresher for your CPR course.

Book You Course Here

Course Day Date Time Location Cost Book
CPR Course Monday 24 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Saturday 29 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Monday 8 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Saturday 13 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Monday 22 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Saturday 27 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Monday 5 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Saturday 10 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Monday 19 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00
CPR Course Saturday 24 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm PENRITH $50.00