Cpr Course

This Course includes the following unit:

HLTAID009 CPR

Erina Fair Shopping Centre, Shop 11/620 Terrigal Dr, Erina NSW 2250

Google Maps link: https://maps.app.goo.gl/eZrsAEyi4Rnc3rDN9

The Course is around 2 – 3 hours with no online modules

Format: The class is all face-to-face. You do not need to know anything about first aid before coming to the course or do any prior online training modules. For more frequently asked questions, please go back to the Erina Location Page

In this CPR course you will learn the following, DRSABCD – Responding to emergency situations – Managing unconscious breathing casualties – Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) – Using a defibrillator (AED) – Legal issues in first aid – Infection control

Enroll in the course below. You would do this course if requested by your employer or if you are doing your annual renewal/refresher for your CPR course.

Book You Course Here

Course Day Date Time Location Cost Book
CPR Course Saturday 22 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Monday 1 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Saturday 6 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Monday 15 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Saturday 20 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Monday 29 July 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Saturday 3 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Monday 12 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Saturday 17 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Monday 26 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00
CPR Course Saturday 31 August 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm ERINA $49.00